#33 Prank Call Someone

7 06 2012

I play on my work’s kickball team, and everyone heard about my summer bucket list. They all got really excited and wanted to help me cross something off of my list tonight, so we decided to prank text one of our teammates. Joe is our team captain, and his sister is also named Amanda, and he thought it would be fun to prank her. I know that my bucket list said to prank call someone, but I think texting is close enough. I’ll let the transcript speak for itself:

I can’t tell if she figured out that it was me or not. I guess we’ll have to wait until next week to find out! (Or until she discovers my blog, whichever comes first!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

