#23 & #76 Ride a Mechanical Bull & Kiss a Stranger

21 06 2012

#23 Ride a Mechanical Bull

What a wild night! A local bar in Springfield was hosting a night of bikini bull riding, so naturally, I just had to attend so as to check another one off of my list! Of course, I had to take a few shots before I saddled up, and I was quite happily buzzed by the time my turn came around. I’ll let the video do the talking:

#76 Kiss a Stranger

Since I was buzzed, in a bar with very little clothing on, and surrounded by lots of guys, I had no problem checking #76 off of my list as well. I had been chatting with one guy in particular and found out that it was his birthday that very night (I even saw his ID to be sure), he was in the air force, and was currently on a week long break between a 6 year service he had just finished and a 4 year service he was about to start.  He seemed like the perfect stranger to help me accomplish #76! I like to think of it as a small service to my country. And thankfully, Alex was a great sport about it, and even took the picture for me. It was a truly wild night!

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 06 2012
dearshay

I’ve always wanted to ride a mechanical bull!

22 06 2012
akfitz

It was a lot of fun! You should definitely try it if you get the chance!

22 06 2012
dearshay

seems a lot of fun too!

26 06 2012
thesummergames

Wow, seems like you had a fun night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

